Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Diocesan and parish events are displayed here.

Many events advertised on behalf of our parishes may be subject to change or cancellation. Please contact the event organiser to be sure of whether the event you are expected to attend is still planned to go ahead.

This calendar will also display events submitted from parishes across the Diocese and occasionally third party events where we believe there might be a wider interest. Please note the Diocese of Worcester is not responsible for the managing or hosting of events arranged or delivered by non Worcester Diocesan Board of Finance staff.

<< September

October

Change category
Sunday 3rd October 202109:30 - 10:30Service for Black History Month
18:30 - 20:00CARL Farmers' Harvest Service
Tuesday 5th October 202114:30 - 16:30Living in Love and Faith (LLF) Diocesan Course for Leaders
Thursday 7th October 202112:30 - 13:30Toilets and Teapoints
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00KINGDOM ARTS
14:30 - 16:30Living in Love and Faith (LLF) Diocesan Course for Leaders
19:00 - 20:30Living in Love and Faith (LLF) Overview and Taster
Saturday 16th October 202111:00 - 16:00Annual Art & Crafts Exhibition
Sunday 17th October 202112:00 - 15:30Annual Art & Crafts Exhibition
Monday 18th October 202114:30 - 16:30Briefing for Living in Love and Faith (LLF) Group Leaders
18:00 - 19:00ALM Forum
Wednesday 20th October 202119:30 - 20:30Faculties and the Online Faculty System
Thursday 21st October 202114:30 - 16:00Stepping Up - Leading the Intercessions
Saturday 23rd October 202110:15 - 11:15St Martin's informal Coffee Concert
Monday 25th October 202110:30Tiny Tunes - live classical music for babies and toddlers
Thursday 28th October 202114:00 - 15:30Prayer walk - Thinking about the Kingdom of God
<< September
Bookmark and Share