Education Team

Our aims:

  • Support, promote and oversee the work of those working with children and young people.
  • Enable children and young people to develop spiritually.
  • Enable the participation of children and young people in the mission and growth of the Church.
  • Enable the faith development of children and young people within the Church.
  • Strengthen links between parishes and educational establishments.
  • Support those engaged in education in their vision and their delivery of R.E., Worship, and Spiritual, Social, Cultural and Moral Development.
  • Support the leadership and management of Church Schools.
  • Promote partnership within the diocese, including other Boards, and to serve those who are not yet the Church's members.
  • Work in partnership with other relevant agencies.

Find out more.


Tim Reid

Director of Education 
treid@cofe-worcester.org.uk / 01905 732 821


Gilly Maxim

Executive Officer  
gmaxim@cofe-worcester.org.uk / 01905 732 821


Janine Jenkins

Secretary / Adminstrator 
jjenkins@cofe-worcester.org.uk / 01905 732 825


Duncan Hutchison

Education Adviser
dhutchison@cofe-worcester.org.uk / 07960 977847


Gemma Martin

School Effectiveness Adviser 
gmartin@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Simon Tapp - Consultant

School Effectiveness Adviser 
stapp@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Bev Roberts - Consultant

School Effectiveness Adviser
broberts@cofe-worcester.org.uk


Diocese of Worcester Multi-Academy Trust (DoWMAT)

Visit the DoWMAT website: www.dowmat.education

The Central Trust Team

Claire Davies

Chief Executive Officer
claire.davies@dowmat.education


John McMillan

Academy Improvement Lead
John.McMillan@dowmat.education


Claire Rushton

Director of Finance
Claire.Rushton@dowmat.education


Cheryl Cunningham

Finance Assistant
cheryl.cunningham@dowmat.education


Nicki Allsop

Finance Apprentice
nicki.allsop@dowmat.education


Claire Roberts

Director of Operations
claire.roberts@dowmat.education


Vicky Rudge

Operations Assistant
vicky.rudge@dowmat.education


 


Page last updated: 12th October 2021 11:34 AM
Bookmark and Share